Lets breath easy…. inhale……exhale….

This is another post that i use to encounter my stress.
This is another post that i feel lot things to tell…. but i cant.
This is another post that I’m trying to write my thoughts than to feel my heart.
This is another post to stop my wonder minds that keep wondering..
This is another post that created to make me stop my almost-drops tears of worry.
This is another post to tell you that I only have 2 hands and can’t create something in one shake.
This is another post to make my worry minds know that i should make quick decision
This is another post to tell that im responsible to my own life and my own plan.
This is another post to tell me that i can… surely i can. InsyaAllah
This is another post to make me smile.
This is another post to tell myself….that I don’t need to be worry because everything is gonna be alright when we believe in Allah…
Lets breath easy…. inhale……exhale…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

