When The Tousled Yarns Make You Dizzy :D

For me, tousled yarns is the one of headache causes in this whole world. So what about you?
When I organized my crafting stuff yesterday, I found an idea how to make the Yarns in the ‘well condition’. Hope it’ll inspire you and you won’t waste your time because of the tousled yarns. Hopefully. 😀
What i needed is Mini Plastic Ziplocs. (The cost is Rp. 3000/100pcs, it’s cheap)

Tousled Yarns

Tousled Yarns

Plastic Ziplocs

Plastic Ziplocs

One color in one plastic ziploc

One color in one plastic ziploc

I love them finally :)

I love them finally 🙂

So, what do you think? 🙂

Leave a Reply

