My Food Combining Diary : “Tumis Kangkung” for Lunch

In the morning.

Morning ritual: warm lime water (aka. Jeniper) is an excellent way to start the day. You can buy lime in traditional market, it costs Rp.14.000/kg. But I only need 250 oz/week, it means I spend every week Rp.3.500.

jeniper

And today I haD 5 Dukus for breakfast, and at 10 am drank a glass of Guava Juice. Guava only Rp.3.500/kg.

GUAVA JUICE 2603

For lunch, I cooked Tumis Kangkung feat. Carrot and Sprout. This menu is also economical 🙂 Rp.1500 Kangkung, Rp.1000 for Carrots, Rp.700 for Sprout and Rp.500 for chilli. Total: Rp.3700

Tumis Kangkung feat Wortel Toge 2603

For Dinner, I had Sayur Asem (I’ve spent about Rp.3000 for mixed vegetables), Tempe (Rp.700/slice = 15x15cm) I bought 4 slice = Rp.2800, sambal (Rp.2000 for Chilli). Total: Rp.7800

Total Today : Breakfast (Rp.3500) + Lunch (Rp.3700) + Dinner (Rp.7800) = Rp.15.000

So who still says that Food Combining is expensive???? It’s about trick fellas…  hehe 🙂

Keep healthy

Keyla

2 thoughts on “My Food Combining Diary : “Tumis Kangkung” for Lunch

Leave a Reply

