My Traditional Date Stamp

stamp

I was so excited to buy this stamp at my local stationery-shop yesterday, I think it makes my journals and scrapbook differently perfect.This stamp is great for dating anything I want. Ohhhh so happy and fun… 🙂 maybe it called simply happy.

I’m using it in my current journal, on the back of greeting cards I’ve designed, on the layout pages of scrapbook I’ve made, wherever I want.

The grooved setting wheels are easy to move, so set up is a jiffy. I’ll be able to document dates through 2021, I wish I could reach that time. Hehe.. It was cheap too by the way.

My new traditional date stamp aka. custom date stamp was one of my “Things I want to buy”-LIST and now it’s officially belong to “Things that I love and important to me”-LIST 🙂

date stamp

logo maple key1a

 

Leave a Reply

