I’m Happy It’s Friday Already

Friday, the last day of the workweek. Is it friday or not? A timeless question interfering with our life every week. Wow, time sure passes fast when you are having fun.

I knew that when I woke up this morning I saw watch, “Wow it’s Friday already!!!  Where on earth did this week go?”

I had fun, I managed to do so much this week both at work and at home. I killed my to do lists! I finally feel like I’m back when I work. This is my 3rd Friday, where I feel so happy because I felt the same feeling for several years ago, hmmm you know… for the last two years, friday was the same day for me, nothing special. Monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday, friday, saturday and sunday were same day.

But his month is different! Lol… Because when today is friday, tomorrow is weekend. Yeay, finally I can feel that weekend is something special . Haha…

For me, weekend is the day that I’ll spend with Sabiy, Family or my best friends. Attending a Kajian is a must in every week, at least 1 kajian a week.

I do always love Friday 🙂

Leave a Reply

